The QCSA Scorer Accreditation system (operated under QCSA By-law 2) is designed to give recognition to scorers with higher levels of skill and knowledge and to encourage scorers to aspire to improve their level of skill and knowledge.  The Accreditation System is also used to assist the QCSA Selection and Accreditation Panel in making appointments to representative matches.



Accredited Scorers


Congratulations to the scorers who have obtained the following levels of accreditation (current as at January 21, 2021).


Level 2


Peter Gagen, Gail Cartwright, Cliff Howard, Tracey Moody, Ted Williams.


Level 1


Greg Bartlett, Ann Brown, Gail Cartwright, Graham Foxe, Peter Gagen, Phil Higgins, Cliff Howard, Erica Lostroh, Tracey Moody, John Olding, Doug O'Neill, Rodd Palmer, Leanne Potbury, Ted Williams


Certificate of Competency


Penny Adams, Kelly Bailey, Greg Bartlett, James Bazzo, Leanne Bichel, Stephen Boyle, Ann Brown, Sam Byrnes, Gail Cartwright, Peter Cook, Melinda Dwyer, Deborah Eaton, Grahame Foxe, Peter Gagen, Tony Hampson, Rhonda Harwood, Sandie Henwood, Phill Higgins, Cliff Howard, Neil King, Glenda Leisemann, Erica Lostroh, Darren Mattison, Liam McCracken, Andrew McKenna, Tracy Moody, John Olding, Doug O'Neill, Rodd Palmer, Nick Pearson, Leanne Potbury, Anne Rostedt, Emily Savage, Leanne Sippel, Deborah Smith, Gian Taviani, Hamish Tilney, Rick Warrington, David Whisker, Ted Williams, Glynn Williams, Vivienne Williams, Rick Wood.