Accreditated Level 0 and 1 Scorers

Congratulations to the scorers who have obtained level 0 and/or level 1 accreditation.  The list below is current as of October 9 2018.


Level 0:

Penny Adams, Greg Bartlett, David Barker, James Bazzo, Leanne Bichel, Jan Branch, Ann Brown, Sam Byrnes, Lisa Callahan, Gail Cartwright, Lyndele English, Grahame Foxe, Peter Gagen, Rhonda Harwood, Sandie Henwood, Phill Higgins, Cliff Howard, Neil King, Glenda Leisemann, Erica Lostroh, Darren Mattison, Andrew McKenna, Tracy Moody, John Olding, Doug O'Neill, Rodd Palmer, Nick Pearson, Leanne Potbury, Anne Rostedt, Bernadette Rowley, Charlie Sale, Rick Warrington, Ted Williams, Glynn Williams, Vivienne Williams, Greg Bartlett.


Level 1:

Gail Cartwright, Peter Gagen, Cliff Howard, John Olding, Doug O'Neill, Rodd Palmer, Leanne Potbury, Ted Williams, Phil Higgins, Ann Brown.